7.14.2012

I'm sorry,

     I'm not 100% sorry but I am like 37% sorry about the whole 'Fuck Everybody' thing. I feel I may have went too far with the whole 'Everybody' part. I really should have said, "Fuck most of you" but honestly that just felt too vague.
     Anyway's, and I know this is a pretty shitty apology but since I'm talking to everybody but only apologizing to like a third of y'all it kinda couldn't not be. Sorry bout that too, if your in the 37%. But I still stand firmly behind my "Fuck You" to you other 63%, y'all are still dicks.
     Damn, this is tough. Tell you what.., as I come across each of you in my travels through this shit storm called life I'll just apologise to or kick you  each in the crotch accordingly as it applies to each of you till this is all straightened out OK?
     Most of you should know who you are so get prepared if your a 63%'ercuz Im wearing my steel toes and aint gonna be happy till your testes pop out your mouths to stop the next generation from being littered with you bastards.
     But seriously, to you cool fuckers in the majority, I'm so very sorry. I never should have cussed you.  I overreacted, and I hope you know that I love you guys. Y'all are awesome. Its just these damn jerks get me soooo mad.  I promise I'll kick each douchebag extra hard to make it up to you.
     I better get my boots laced up and get to kicking.  I've got a lot of work ahead of me to make this right.
    
In the meantime, if your cool, head over to laughingatlife232.blogspot.com for some laughs to hold you over. But if your a jerk and you go there, I'll know and you'll get an extra nut crunch kick for stealing laughs from me.

7.10.2012

Fuck Everybody,

     That is all...
           P.S. nobody gave me any banging tips for my long awaited babysitter day but just so you know, I knocked it out just fine.

7.02.2012

HELP!..,

      My wife and I have our first babysitter and night completly alone in over a year, and I wanna wreck that chick tonight...whats the dirtiest kinkiest thing there is to do...? Quick someone creative...its 2nite for christsake! Help!!!
       Lets ride wiener, fucking time...

6.29.2012

Partly Sunny Yesturday,

      Yesturday was partly cloudy...light showers this afternoon though but mostly calm.  Is my life's perfect storm of blackness dissapating or are we only entering the eye of the storm?
     Who knows, we'll find out tomorrow I guess.

Holy damn...

     I moved my comedy blog to try to get ads, long story, anyway the new home opened the 23rd and its almost hit 1000 in its first week!
     Im excited, Im actually a lil too excited considering the fact that I still make zero dollars for my words but an opening week like that must mean that people must be digging what Im doing here at the new home for Laughing at Life, Laughing at Life 2. 
     Im proud of me for reals. It turned out real good.  You should go check it out now. It really did turn out nice.
     Plus its hilarious too even.