Fun is fucking expensive nowadays...
Im an unpaid writer an Mr. Mom, She works 40+ hours a week and we never do a fucking thing...
For one, no one will EVER babysit and two, were poorer than shit.., Im living proof that looks are NOT a free pass through life.
So we have 6 kids no one will babysit all at once, and no money, ever, for doing anything even if we did have a sitter...
My life is like a sitcom version of Rocky one when Rock and everyone were poor and a bizarro brady bunch.
Broke or not though sometimes you need to have fun and you just gotta say, 'Fuck It!'.
We did that today.., We said 'Fuck It' and we had a great time.
You can't worry and sit home all the time. Plus lights are overated...
The constitution was written by candlelight after all.
We didnt bowl though, 35 bucks for one game?!? Im broke not stupid and desperate for christs sake.
My own personal public playground of words w/smartass, funny rants, sometimes even sarcastic and clever, Funny, great pics and anything I want built for me but I also share it with you even though it's for me. Classy, funny jokes, hilarious rants, sarcasm and too. Try not to read anything that I'm reading at the same time as me OK...
6.28.2012
Family fun for the broke..,
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment