6.18.2012

Hang on...Y'all gotta gimme a sec...

     I try to keep my head at least enough up that its neckdeep out of the shit in Life that I wake up in each day to write on these stupid blogs just out of respect for the tens of readers the other two pull in.  My original thoughts can be depressing. Im just too angry I guess. But, even in conversation, I always try to coat my angers bile in lots of clever and funny sarcasm before subjecting the public to it. Nobody really wantd to know what my thoughts were before I seasoned them with enough sarcasm to at least stave off of getting on any suicide watches or in any mental wards.
      But this is my blog and it has no rules.  It is supposed to be my place to vent. Anger is OK here, this one like my journal and I can even punch a hole in the wall if I want to cuz all this shit here is for me. This is where I play, and these are my toys.  I'll share them, but in the end theyre mine and for me. 
     But, I just really can't even vent right now.  I'm too angry, I gotta calm down first.
     Life's been kicking my ass hard for awhile now but it really fucked me hard again and im a kind of just so furious with everything that I cant even find words for how angry I am.
I just gotta calm down and think a little while and figure shit out.
     All I know for sure is I dont want Life fucking me anymore.  So I dont care, moron or not im gonna stay on this and figure out how to stop Life from raping my ass and what I do to stop it. Do I stay on these streets and hussle even harder pimping my words for cash.  Or do I lay in the cut and sell these drugs, or do I do I become a sexy ass computer hacker? Maybe, but I gotta find out the RIGHT for thing for this pimp to do before Im pimping from a cardboard box homeless.
     ...Ya, Im broke and fucked beyond fucked so I'm either getting paid for this writing or getting out the game of jokes and clever words but, Im having my butthole sewed shut for sure probably bcuz Life aint fkn my butthole even one more time.
...I'll bite his wiener off if he tries.

No comments:

Post a Comment