6.20.2012

This shit really is really all just so fucked up y'all,

I'm tired of always being so poor.  Thats why I hussle so hard with these words trying to get some of that internet and comedy money...
I am not super smart or like real good at a whole lot of things but I know in my heart for a fact that I have a gift with words and for comedy. Im too damn clever and I'm funny and at least good enough at writing to be as funny or even  funnier than everyone that was getting paid for what I give away free. I know these things take time but, Im just SO fucking poor and impatient and...
I WANT MY FUCKING INTERNET MONEY DAMMIT!!!
I love doing this shit but, I need to start getting paid for it. I'd love it if money didnt matter but it does and I dont have ANY. I have to have money so what can I do? I feel bad but, I'm just too damn funny and clever with these words to be so this fucking poor...
I'm sorry if this sounds cocky or arrogant at first cuz its not meant to and I'm also going to explain why I believe its not cocky or arrogant. Im good with these words. As good as any one making a living wras I really get going bitching and complaing but its, I'm just too damn good       Im serious and everything is fucked up so bad its really hard to think of any specific example but mostlt Im always so angry at me but in my defense though, I am far too fucking clever and talented as a writer/comedian to be so Goddamned poor. Im right about that but it is time I learned to deal with getting by for now till the powers find me through just my pure hustling on these blogging streets pimpin words and like an internet street entertainer only the people thats enjoying what Im doing with all im doing here spreading happiness in all this shit meticulously stringing these words, and storys and pics or whatever it is Im putting together with all of these blogs.
     I dont post garbage. Ever. Everything I post or share I'm proud of and believe is something I find entertaining enough to represnt Myself or these blogs as anyone who has visited a blog of mine or even my Youtube channel.
I'm saying an arrogant thing in this rant which is the only reason I'm giving you at little information before I explain why its not unrealistic at all.
      First off and for one as you read further try to remember that Jamie Kennedy is a successful entertainer and as so are plenty of people I could list right now that were also very successful that arent really special or talented much at all. 
     Jamie Kennedy is a great example of my point because he's not a very good actor or comedian or talented really in any way at all and yet he is a prolific carreer in acting and comedy.
     Need further proof? Watch anything on network television. Most of that garbage calls itself comedy and hundreds of untalented peopke make a great living at shoveling that shit out week after week.
    Thats all im saying. All I want is my tiny share. Come on...
    

No comments:

Post a Comment