Axl Rose
Axl Rose is an asshole, for sure, but Guns and Roses was a kickass band.
If you think about it though he must be like a mutatant douchebag. Slash looks like he likes money but, he won't fuck with Axl at all.
He looks like a dick actually, plus everyone says he is. That's a shame.
No comments:
Post a Comment