What kind of bs is this sh*t??? How u gonna call your gas station break time if I cant piss indoors after pumping 20 bucks and getting a 42 oz fountain soda?
$3.20 for gas I should be able to piss at the pump for christ sake am I right?
Whatever, I almost peed myself is all, thats what started this rant but seriously, no public restroom?
Wtf?!?
My own personal public playground of words w/smartass, funny rants, sometimes even sarcastic and clever, Funny, great pics and anything I want built for me but I also share it with you even though it's for me. Classy, funny jokes, hilarious rants, sarcasm and too. Try not to read anything that I'm reading at the same time as me OK...
6.23.2012
No customer restrooms..,
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment