I get really pissed off sometimes when I pump gas. I always get even more mad the higher the price creeps its way slowly up to $4.
"This is all total bullshit, y'all do know that right?" the conspiracy guy from work explained.
When are we gonna rise up and take our country back from The Man?
Are we as a society just all far too fat now and just to damn lazy to so much as rebel anymore much less rise up against 'The fucking Man'.
The constant financial ass raping of our nations economy and attack against the poor by the big oil companies
$2 a gallon is all gas should ever cost, nothing over two bucks for a gallon is reasonable or acceptable.
Wtf?!? America? We have the worlds strongest military for christs sake.
Get Seal team 6 the fuck on top of this gas shit already. Let them figure out who to mess up to get it all straightened out.
Get Seal team 6 the fuck on top of this gas shit already. Let them figure out who to mess up to get it all straightened out.
If not I'm just moving to Canada. And I don't care if all Canadians are annoying pussy's or not I'm still gonna go give them a fair shot.
Plus, at least I wouldn't be living in gay ass France.
No comments:
Post a Comment